What The F***k Is This?

Admin Department

Soon, oh soon the light,
Pass within and soothe this endless night
And wait here for you,
Our reason to be here.

Soon, oh soon the time,
All we move to gain will reach and calm;
Our heart is open,
Our reason to be here.

Long ago, set into rhyme.
Soon, oh soon the light,
Ours to shape for all time,
Ours the right;
The sun will lead us,
Our reason to be here.

Soon, oh soon the light,
Ours to shape for all time,
Ours the right;
The sun will lead us,
Our reason to be here.

Kassander: What the fuck do the “stats” results below mean? You’ll find nowhere the selected sources and published here on many other English blogs about Russia, if at all. You’ll find the short comments nowhere, too. Forget such avid Putin’s ass-lickers like The Saker for example. Language is not my best asset but I was doing my best, nearly up to 10-12 hours of hard work many times. Exhausting works. I’m not gonna repeating the same f***g remarks here but it was and it is dejecting seeing such puny “popularity” and “zero” type feedback.

Five months of grueling digging in Russian shit for the truth about Putin and Russia. Five months of wrestling with shortcomings of my pc rig for such tasks. Five months of extensive stress dealing with the tragic news about Russian People and Russian World. I’ve seen pictures I wouldn’t like to and which I did not placed here. I respect dignity of those Russian victims killed and maimed from Ukrops’ hands thanks to, you know whom. Contrary to some other “respected” Russian bloggers (rather scoundrels in my eyes). I read and wrote emotionally as I read emotional posts – deeply touched by the f****g Russian reality.

I did my homework, I’ve gotten the knowledge I searched for, tiny, but in enough amount to gain the true visions and get rid of a ton of illusions. I found them a pity not to share with others. Then I run into a wall – to whom to share the “news”? 100 in a week or 10-20 a day out from 1 000 000?

Yep, wrong target, wrong topics, wrong style, wrong language and wrong methods. “Time to relax” has rattled in my mind. The knock was an act of guardian angel, a sign as if to come to senses in the world of loony social froths.

BTW “Fame is a fickle friend, Harry. Celebrity is as celebrity does. Remember that” ― said Gilderoy Lockhart. (J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets) 🙂


(Click to enlarge)


(Click to enlarge)


(Click to enlarge)


(Click to enlarge)

This entry was posted in Admin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

