Journalists of Novorossiya

Eugene Chinanski wrote an article “about journalists with a capital” writing about Novorossiya
From: Gennady Dubovoy, 2016-01-12 17:59:00


(Click to enlarge) A map of Novorossiya (New Russia), c. 1897. from Novorossiya (Wikicrap)

Eugene Chinanski wrote an article “on the journalists, who with their work give an idea about the situation in new Russia and not only”. Thank You, Eugene. Will win! Sorry for not mentioned the incomparable Anastasia – war correspondent Owl. About it will write me.

A pool of high journalism. Shary, Rogatkin, Steshin, pegs and others.

I want to write about journalists. About journalists, who with their work give an idea about the situation in new Russia and not only. The journalists whom I respect that I know. About the people who help to bring the truth. Those people, about which I will write, I refer to a pool of high journalism. All subjective of course. Yes. But this is my personal opinion. And something tells me that many will agree with me.(…)

Read full text on Gennady Dubovoy’s blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

