Dream On Fools Believing In…

Dream on all the fools believing in… new Novorossia, the help from Kremlin in created it and all the rotter Putin(s) and his acolytes, as well as all the blind believers in such bloggers as the Saker and his sakerites, praising Russian Federation with rotten to the core her elites and leaders.

Putin said that the ceasefire violations in Ukraine by both parties


Putin said that the ceasefire violations in Ukraine by both parties

Dream on idiots, dream on…

Nazareth – Dream On 1982

NAZARETH LYRICS – Dream On (may contain purposeful errors – typical activities of such services).

Dream on
Though it’s hard to tell
Though you’re foolin’ yourself
Dream on

You can hide away
There is nothing to say, so dream on
Dream on
Though it’s hard to tell
Though you’re foolin’ yourself, dream on

You can laugh at me because I’m crying
You can tell your friends how much
I begged you to stay
You can live your fantasy without me
But you’ll never know how much I needed you

Dream on
It’s so easy for you
Though I’m broken in two, dream on
Dream on
You can never see
What you’re doing to me, so dream on

You can cross your heart and still be lyin’
You can count the reasons why you’ve thrown it away
You can dream your life away without me
But you’ll never know how much I needed you

You can laugh at me because I’m crying
You can tell your friends how much
I begged you to stay
You can live your fantasy without me
But you’ll never know how much I needed you

Dream on
It’s so easy for you
Though I’m broken in two, dream on
Dream on
You can never see
What you’re doin’ to me, so dream on
Dream on
Though it’s hard to tell
Though you’re foolin’ yourself, dream on
Dream on

About veraser

Debian user who's fond of Firefox and Vivaldi browsers. He likes to shoot pictures.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

