From Other Angle of My Life

Hi,

I’m back in posting but I will simplify my categories and will broaden topics. One of them is gonna be Novorossia. I’ll touch the subject sporadically and during the most important events around it. All know the New Russia is being annihilated day by day by Kremlin’s lowlifes together with President Putin and many others, such as bogus sincere bloggers, for example a certain one called “the Saker”.

It’s waste of my time and strength to analyze his posts, e.g. the last one fro today. The more so you are not set free from thinking when reading his blog.

Always think!

Regards,
Kassander

This entry was posted in Admin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

